Where we never
meet a stranger...

Where We Never Meet A Stranger

Town Council


Sandra Killen Burroughs

Mayor & Superintendent of Water Department

Elected Mayor in 2016-2020

Phillip Springer

Mayor Pro-Temp / Council Member
Police Commissioner/Parks & Rec./Fire Dept.

Elected to the Town Council in 2016-2020.

Peggy McGee

Council Member (Senior Center)

Elected to the Town Council in 2004, 2008, 2012 & 2016-2020 

Nancy Belinda Michael

Council Member

Elected to the Town Council in 2016-2020.

Patrick Campbell

Council Member (Roads & Street Lights, Water & Sewer)

Elected to the Town Council in 2016-2020

Mike Underwood - Completing the term of Ronnie Mitchell

Lexington Town Council Contact Information

To contact the Town Council,

Complete the form to the right and be sure to include your:
(1) Name

(2) Your Message

(3) Your Phone Number

(4) The member to which your message should be directed.*
   *(If directed to the Town Council at large leave the drop down bar on then default).
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have an urgent need please call or come by Town Hall.

Thank you.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.